Skip To Main Content


Scholarship Search

Kansas Post-Secondary Scholarships

Listed below are Kansas post-secondary institutions and links to their scholarship pages (click on the college of your choice). We strongly encourage you to apply for admission and apply for scholarships for which you may qualify. Apply early, apply often!

  Allen County Comm College   Baker University   Barclay College   Barton Community College
  Benedictine College   Bethany College   Bethel College     Butler Community College
   Central Christian College of KS   Cloud County Comm College   Coffeyville Community College   Colby Community College
  Cowley Community College    Dodge City Comm College     Emporia State University   Fort Hays State University
   Fort Scott Community College    Friends University     Garden City Community College   Haskell Indian Nat’l University
  Highland Community College   Hutchinson Community College    Independence Comm College   Johnson County Comm College
   Kansas City KS Comm College   Kansas State University   Kansas Wesleyan University  Labette Community College
 Manhattan Christian College   McPherson College   MidAmerica Nazarene Univ  Neosho County Comm College
 Newman University   Ottawa University    Pittsburg State University   Pratt Community College
   Seward County Comm College  Southwestern College   Sterling College   Tabor College
  University of Kansas  University of St. Mary   Washburn University   Wichita State University